Kotra “Revolt”

Label: Kvitnu
Released: 09.03.2010
Formats: CD / Digital download

Prime explosion of sprightly elements from different times in combination with bizarre oscillations from friendly alchemists.. Something from the past and something from the present. Independence in variety, light’s inside.

This is 8th solo work of Kotra. 10 original tracks with five remixes from Zavoloka, Dunaewsky69, Sturqen, v4w.enko and Pomassl.

Music by Dmytro Fedorenko.
Remizes by friends.
Artwork design by Zavoloka.

01. Mince
02. Kalor
03. Micrmes
04. Slimfa
05. Ledz
06. Ty
07. Ki
08. Japane
09. 1 Untitled Time
10. Kharkiv
11. Mince_t4__b+_ ( v4w.enko remix)
12. Kalor Desertification ( Pomassl remix)
13. Verbmince ( Dunaewsky69 remix)
14. Rge Mince ( Sturqen remix)
15. Micrmes Welt ( Zavoloka remix)